Beyond Good & Evil

Just as these spider-weavers and Hyde-veiled beavers
keep sending up the self-same dumb and mostly deaf
LA-blu-west-tinks of light through their Federation’s
network of satellites and night hawks, those machines
automated to google-in to the 5G-Kabal solar plexus
of what’s now mostly been blown to shrapnel by a gust
of foo, it dawns on me that I was their main sitting duck

Meanwhile, their thinktanks are being Rommeled
by something akin to the Desert Fox
although I identify more as the Scorpion
to ark most of Silicon to the parched heart of Texas
where all the internet chatter stems most
from Houstin, Austin, Marfa~almost enough
to make me barf but I’m saving such load
for the glory hole after which we all might watch
their shit swirl down a Sandy, Utah commode.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

THE TRICKSTER

Chapters of my life. I watch them pass as leaves break Through the avenues of wind That wash over the Harlem. Who are you that have extinguished the light Of what I have come to seek? Heat collects on the wasted vines of the wild grape,... Continue →