101010101010101010100011

Last night I wrote a love letter to Gregor Samsa and this morning
Can’t you imagine the instant thanks I get? Waking up the ball-
Less alligator in a coy pond. My daughter was milking the neigh-
Borhood cow, and I don’t even have a fucking daughter. What
I have? Boatloads and Yachtworths of pills–pink, red, orange, in-
Digo–to take. Last night I wrote a love letter to Gregor Samsa
And this morning I find myself on every damn page of the Guin-
Ness Book of World Records. God Damnit, I go by many names.
Ask my wife–fucktard bitch, fallen psychopath fly, swat-head

                                                                                    Take your snack! 
 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

TABULA RASA

circles & squares or perfect dots on a blank white sheet during the drought a storm cloud turned green & dropped a mean coconut killing a ken doll in the process his beautiful arms I took off & painted aqua mailed to my... Continue →